singasebo.blogg.se

Mcintosh mc 250 vs mc2100
Mcintosh mc 250 vs mc2100











Unless you posses exceptional electronic skills, or have very deep pockets, stay away from the tube stuff.some of it does sound wonderful, but when something goes wrong, it is expensive. I'd love to have one of their intergrated's (6500\6900). **Questions: (1) Do all "Mac amps" have a signature sound(70's models *250-MC2105 vs Updated *7100-MC162)? (2)Is the sound I heard mainly in the amp alone or will I also need to get the C-15? (3)If you guys had to have Mac's and on limited budget which would you consider? (Can't equal that type of playback thus far) **My Current Rig: Rotel RB 976 amp, Parasound 850 pre, Cambridge Audio D500SE CD, Klipsch RF-3II's & Paradigm Mini's speakers. This was the best music I'd ever heard (that type of playback that sings to the soul). The Cd I Brought was Paul McCartney's (All My Best). The combo was the (now discontinued) Mc122 amp + Mc C-15 Pre + Sony Es Cd player + Mini Monitors. My first listen to Mcintosh gear was when I was auditioning some Paradigm speakers at my dealer, about 1.5 years ago. It's all I think about of late, besides being with My Family, eating, and sex. I guess I have become a Mcintosh Fanatic.













Mcintosh mc 250 vs mc2100